About Me

My photo
alya here and Hi. i miss ireland

Friday, February 26, 2010

feel my heart;

Its burdened for me i cant even feel it cus its too pain i only can pertend that it just nothing but nothing it just frustrating, now i want to feel it really deep.Seriously it happen again. everytime when i did somethings not wrong.. well little. I MISS HIM! honest really honest , i tell u this what i feel in myheart. i do love him very much like i love shopping but its above hundred percents. Every time i look at guys, that time hes in mind. the way his smile, his hair as an oil slick, his body! damn.hes the first guy i love so much that i couldnt imagine. hes into my soul.for me hes perfect. he makes me to love him and i adore him still.i miss his voice,his sweetness words came out in a whisper. his face appear in my head every minutes when im focusing. After all the amazing things he did for me,my dream's fucked up.I assumed, that he will left me in front of my eyes. he really did. Hes a major killer in my world.My friends said he wont come back.I am wishing hundredly times that he will. i texted him, he replied as in not sincerely.
Fine, i understand he has a girlfriend. but does he understand how i feel?. obviously, he does he just let it go and ignore it. he thinks that im like other girls out there who play with guys like so many scandal.i am not sumpah tak. Tipsy thats what i feel to take him back to me to be mine forver<3 im insane! that just could not happen cus He doesnt love me anymore:(. what can i say? hes forgetting me. he even told me that " we do it slowly k? " as in scandal. he kissed me on my cheek. thats the last day we met as in like each other. but i still like him. And then, i said to him " okay :)" i do everything for him to make him be with me till die. but it just happened in halfway. With a dizzying jolt, my dream abruptly became a nightmare! because of him. U know what, its been 5 months im being like this with no life. I know i need to move one, i did.. i pertending it to make me happy and to forget him. but its rough. Disaster it be. im just like this with no life and i hate my life. i sembahyang, try to be normal and wanted to clean all my sins. nigtmares changed me into that. i like. i dont care i wont give up to move on

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

moving on

So far so good, not bad like the last time. Im moving on :) thanks to my friends for being here for me. Fafa, meyshna thanks babes <3 and others. I’m in love with school now haha, the friends are so nice and the teachers, some of them are lovely. I study very well ,I learned maths and its kinda hard cus I didn’t learn some of the chapters when I was form two and one, I learned in a different parts.
I miss the hang out cus ive been punish to stay at home which is grounded in 3 months plus one week so its three months one week! -.- I only can go out for study and practice for cheer. Tired you know. The practice’s killing my ribs. haha

Yesterday was okay day. I went to biela’s house and online kat sana then alia ameera call to lepak at secret recipe and lepak at nadiah’s house, I wanted to go babe but i promised with biela to study at her house plus no money. I spend it a lot last week buying foods :D. I was tired damn tired semalam.

The thing I don’t like is REMPITZ. Everytime I walk home they always kacau me , I hate it, its annoying. And geli la eww. Especially a guy , botak his name is gedar or whtever, what a stupid nickname he has. Hes the one stupid asshole, jackass! Botak pulak tu.

And last night, i slept at 9 woke up at 10 mlm. I don’t know why. Then I was hungry,
I cooked and ate. Then I went to sleep again. Then at 2.30 morning, nazhif called
, he called we talked , suddenly he called me I don’t why but its okay , im kinda liking it :P aha. We talked and talked till half three. Then went back to sleep again.

Sooooo, thts what happened. And we’ll see what happen next ;)