About Me

My photo
alya here and Hi. i miss ireland

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Yes, I am rude


asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.asshole.


But, i like you.

Monday, March 22, 2010

Kepada semua blogger;tolong ajar saya bahasa melayu?:D

saya berasa bosan dengan blog dan sibuk seluruh masa. saya tidak ada masa untuk tulis blog. err dan sekarang, saya dipaksah belajar dengan bersungguh sungguh supaya berjayah dalam pmr. Lagipun saya tengah belajar menulis karangan bahasa mealyu untuk tinggikan balik markah bahasa mealyu saya. okaylah, this is hard actually, i need to read more Bm books but shit i still dont understand some of words. aahh! dictionary? behh malas -.- and now i got only 40 marks in Bm :(

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Blog macam boring ah

Hai, im bored right now. Pleeaseeeeee cheer me up guys.

boreeeed(!)


IM BOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!

Saturday, March 13, 2010

fashbook


booksonmyface

emir is a pig


HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMIR!

emir shafiq iskandar. Hai happy birthday big brother and enjoy being sixteen and stay strong with biela:)

Friday, March 12, 2010

kutuk me?

this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy and this guy told this guy.AND THIS GUY TOLD ME! something makes me feel so bitchy.
damn, bodoh la kau aku ingatkan kau baik dan sopan,malang sekali kau bodoh

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

thurrrrsday!

tomorrow is gonna be greatto!

First, biela's coming back to malaysia tomorrow

Second, injection. cant wait to feel the pain:D

Third, spm's RESAULT:o heheh

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

amazingly hotstuff



Shenae Grimes.

Do you think i can be just like her?. hell no. how can i, she's amazingly hot and pretty. i wish i can be JUST like her, living in faboulus life in Beverly Hills!.
90210 <3

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

simonna



ok.ImissHersoMuch. She's the bestest friend i ever had! she live in ireland anyways. wishing can see her right now and all the irishes.:)love you babe.

aniqo




HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ASSHOLE! :)

o my god. you're fourteen. :o never believe that,cause yer short.Soo, have fun today at field playing soccer! hha kesian. love ya

Friday, February 26, 2010

feel my heart;

Its burdened for me i cant even feel it cus its too pain i only can pertend that it just nothing but nothing it just frustrating, now i want to feel it really deep.Seriously it happen again. everytime when i did somethings not wrong.. well little. I MISS HIM! honest really honest , i tell u this what i feel in myheart. i do love him very much like i love shopping but its above hundred percents. Every time i look at guys, that time hes in mind. the way his smile, his hair as an oil slick, his body! damn.hes the first guy i love so much that i couldnt imagine. hes into my soul.for me hes perfect. he makes me to love him and i adore him still.i miss his voice,his sweetness words came out in a whisper. his face appear in my head every minutes when im focusing. After all the amazing things he did for me,my dream's fucked up.I assumed, that he will left me in front of my eyes. he really did. Hes a major killer in my world.My friends said he wont come back.I am wishing hundredly times that he will. i texted him, he replied as in not sincerely.
Fine, i understand he has a girlfriend. but does he understand how i feel?. obviously, he does he just let it go and ignore it. he thinks that im like other girls out there who play with guys like so many scandal.i am not sumpah tak. Tipsy thats what i feel to take him back to me to be mine forver<3 im insane! that just could not happen cus He doesnt love me anymore:(. what can i say? hes forgetting me. he even told me that " we do it slowly k? " as in scandal. he kissed me on my cheek. thats the last day we met as in like each other. but i still like him. And then, i said to him " okay :)" i do everything for him to make him be with me till die. but it just happened in halfway. With a dizzying jolt, my dream abruptly became a nightmare! because of him. U know what, its been 5 months im being like this with no life. I know i need to move one, i did.. i pertending it to make me happy and to forget him. but its rough. Disaster it be. im just like this with no life and i hate my life. i sembahyang, try to be normal and wanted to clean all my sins. nigtmares changed me into that. i like. i dont care i wont give up to move on

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

moving on

So far so good, not bad like the last time. Im moving on :) thanks to my friends for being here for me. Fafa, meyshna thanks babes <3 and others. I’m in love with school now haha, the friends are so nice and the teachers, some of them are lovely. I study very well ,I learned maths and its kinda hard cus I didn’t learn some of the chapters when I was form two and one, I learned in a different parts.
I miss the hang out cus ive been punish to stay at home which is grounded in 3 months plus one week so its three months one week! -.- I only can go out for study and practice for cheer. Tired you know. The practice’s killing my ribs. haha

Yesterday was okay day. I went to biela’s house and online kat sana then alia ameera call to lepak at secret recipe and lepak at nadiah’s house, I wanted to go babe but i promised with biela to study at her house plus no money. I spend it a lot last week buying foods :D. I was tired damn tired semalam.

The thing I don’t like is REMPITZ. Everytime I walk home they always kacau me , I hate it, its annoying. And geli la eww. Especially a guy , botak his name is gedar or whtever, what a stupid nickname he has. Hes the one stupid asshole, jackass! Botak pulak tu.

And last night, i slept at 9 woke up at 10 mlm. I don’t know why. Then I was hungry,
I cooked and ate. Then I went to sleep again. Then at 2.30 morning, nazhif called
, he called we talked , suddenly he called me I don’t why but its okay , im kinda liking it :P aha. We talked and talked till half three. Then went back to sleep again.

Sooooo, thts what happened. And we’ll see what happen next ;)

Saturday, January 30, 2010

bestfriend, I am sorry

Frustrate

God, I am so depressed , frus and fed up for being me!. I lose my friendship,
And got family problem. I miss my old me I miss the past<3 and I messed up so bad. I want my bestfriends back, mell and jeja. I am so sorry so sorry what I did wrong, I’ve nobody else now ,he left me like fuck and it does hurt too much.i taught I had him to be my side but well the things happened last Christmas. Currently, I just
need support from my besties, old besties. I wanted to say sorry but I guess
the time obstruct me to say to them. I tried so hard since 2009 and still now. I prayed to god cus I want them back, I need some advice a greater one. Please babes, give me some chance. I’ve no place to story to and to create my new life for this
2010!. Sorry again if I annoyed you about him, and broke your promises.
Again, I am sorry truly sorry , this time I realize the mistakes what I did. These days
I feel empty, sad and angry. I just don’t know what to do, I cried many times to fix
This problem but im weak and now ive to be strong and I am not gonna let this happen
Again cus its killing me. I cant even focus on anything I was trying to think of myself but I guess that is just too selfish!. I hurt my bestfriend and I need to say sorry and I am begging now with tears that I am sorry.

Friday, January 29, 2010

Hunny

I MISS YOU !

how are you? hows ireland? hows grlfriends?
hows things? . gosh i havent talk to you in like
fucking ages!btw guys Lorna's her name.
I wanted to call you but no credit ,
btw i cant go on the website to reply
your email because i lose the address
. well, i just reply it here,
Im fine thanks, school's okay
not bad and the friends here
are amazing :)) they are so nice
and very pretty :o haha.
U should come here babe and
bring all the gangz haha,
i miss THEM<3>
was it you who called me
yesterday at 3 in the morning?
if its you, sorry that time i was sleeping
and my dad answered. hey, btw tell all the
girls that i say hiii and i miss yous :)




Keep this as a secret ?

I've got a secret.
It's on the tip of my tongue, it's on the back
of my lungs.
And I'm gonna keep it.
I know something you don't know.

It sits silence, eats away at me.
It feeds like cancer. This guilt could fill a
fucking sea.
Pulling teeth, wolves at my door.
Now falling and failing is all i know.

We all carry these things inside that no one
else can see.
They hold us down like anchors. They drown us
out at sea.
I look up to the sky, there may be nothing there
to see.
But if i don't believe in him, why would he
believe in me?

Hey you there!

HEY YOU!
I'm alya ,
fifteen
straight
I dont have a stereotype . Im everything kiid!

and very nice to meet you there.